Best Of Cooking Vinyl 2008

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 026
Released 2008
01 Days of Fire Nitin Sawhiney
02 Oh Vanity! The Charlatans
03 He's A Rocker The Vines
04 Human Error The Datsuns
05 Abandon Ship Less Than Jake
06 Breaking Standing Forward Russia
07 The Seus Black Francis
08 A Critical Display Of Snakes Centromatic
09 Bone Chaos In The Castle Kaki King
10 OK! Mexican Institute Of Sound
11 Take The Skinheads Bowling Camper Van Beethoven
12 Mixed Up S.O.B The Presidents of the United States Of America
13 Bouncing Betty Boogie Hayseed Dixie
14 I Keep Faith Billy Bragg
15 Time For A Change Dr John
16 Too Much 21st Century Bauhaus
17 The Decibels And Little Pills American Music Club
18 Strike Todd Rundgren
19 Fareham Confidential Jackie Leven