Delicatessen 7

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 024
Released 2006
01 Lost Without Each Other Hanson
02 Stormy Weather (Radio Edit) Echo and the Bunnymen
03 Space Needle The Church
04 Rifle Called Goodbye The Minus 5
05 Serenity Now The Bluetones
06 Let It Blow Richard Thompson
07 Brothers Under The Bridge The Cowboy Junkies
08 Another Morning American Music Club
09 I Burn Today Frank Black
10 Blue Soul Dark Road Jackie Leven
11 Fox Glove Bruce Cockburn
12 Season Of The Fear Maria McKee
13 I Don't Have You Suzzy And Maggie Roche
14 The Wheel Chris Hillman
15 Holiday Hayseed Dixie
16 Lucky Charms Michael Messer
17 Danger Danger Janis Ian
18 Teasin' Brown North Mississippi Allstars
19 Flat Pack Philosophy Buzzcocks
20 Implosion Killing Joke
21 Hanging On The Telephone (Live) Blondie
22 Milkman Of Human Kindness Billy Bragg
23 Sleeping Beauty Mark Eitzel