Songs in the Key of Cooking Vinyl

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 020
Released 2002
1 God Said No Dan Bern
2 Stopped By Woods On A Snowy Evening Jackie Leven
3 Twilight On The Trail Michael Nesmith
4 DonĀ“t Be Afraid Andy White
5 Tell Me Again Ron Sexsmith
6 Midnight Rain Paul Kelly
7 False, False June Tabor
8 If A Tree Falls Bruce Cockburn
9 My Old Man Ewan MacColl
10 Distant Shore Billy Bragg
11 Circular Blues Rev Hammer
12 Toy Balloon Bert Jansch
13 Officer Material Cathal Coughlan
14 Apology Chuck Prophet
15 Sleepless Lake Grant-Lee Phillips
16 Twenty Three Stephen Duffy
17 Strange Gift Mary Lorson & Saint Low
18 Outro Tom Robinson