Delicatessen 1

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 016
Released 1999
01 Harvest Festival XTC
02 Family Coach The Lilac Time
03 Angry Anymore Ani DiFranco
04 Goodbye June Fool Madder Rose
05 Adiabatic Prolapse
06 What Does It Mean? Number One Cup
07 Doctor Worm They Might Be Giants
08 Morbid Sky The Pale Orchestra
09 The Most Dangerous Woman Utah Phillips & Ani DiFranco
10 Scarecrow Chuck Prophet
11 Comedown The Church
12 Think It Over The Velvet Crush
13 Dance Girl Dance Cinerama
14 Vision Of You Andy White
15 Live Or Die Jackie Leven
16 Caligari's Mirror Pere Ubu
17 Let's Get Tattoos Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine
18 Upfield Billy Bragg