Cooking Vinyl Sampler Volume 8

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 015
Released 1999
01 Harvest Festival XTC
02 Family Coach The Lilac Time
03 Angry Anymore Ani DiFranco
04 Narco Madder Rose
05 Doctor Worm They Might Be Giants
06 Dance Girl Dance Cinerama
07 Johnny Cash Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine
08 Scarecrow Chuck Prophet
09 Think It Over The Velvet Crush
10 Vision Of You Andy White
11 Come Down To the Sea Andy White
12 Comedown The Church
13 Caligari's Mirror Pere Ubu
14 All the Dogs Are Barking Pere Ubu
15 Morbid Sky The Pale Orchestra
16 Live Or Die Jackie Leven
17 Upfield Billy Bragg
18 Life Begins At The Hop XTC