This is Modern Folk

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 011
Released 1998
1 The Boy Done Good Billy Bragg
2 Both Hands (Live) Ani DiFranco
3 Sail On By Oysterband
4 Call It Democracy Bruce Cockburn
5 England's New Chains Rev Hammer
6 Burford Stomp Levellers Mutineers
7 Desolation Blues Jackie Leven
8 Arranmore Goats Don't Shave
9 Between a Man and a Woman Andy White
10 Run Runaway Great Big Sea
11 Spivaye Solovey The Ukrainians
12 New Year's Day Chuck Prophet
13 Hard Tom Robinson
14 Kathleen David Thomas
15 Bjorn Again Polka Edward II & the Red Hot Polkas
16 Bonny Besses Eddi Reader