Cooking Vinyl Sampler Volume 6

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 010
Released 1997
01 Not Like Jordan Oysterband
02 Homemade Blood Chuck Prophet
03 Mari Mac Great Big Sea
04 Bonny Besses Rev Hammer's Freeborn John
05 In or Out Ani DiFranco
06 Extremely Violent Man Jackie Leven
07 Sugardaddy Moodswings remix Billy Bragg
08 Negative Equity Carter
09 Snake Eyes The Wedding Present
10 Hand In My Pocket Andy White
11 Hurry Back David Thomas
12 Promises Wired to the Moon
13 By My Rambling Woman Rory McLeod
14 Holding On Any DiFranco & Utah Phillips
15 Dawn Savourna Stevenson & Danny Thompson
16 Kachembere Bhundu Boys
17 Codex Pere Ubu
01 Makorokoto Four Brothers
02 Bjorn Again Polka Edward II & the Red Hot Polkas
03 Cacharpaya Shuffle Incantation
04 Raining (My Eyes Are Filled With Clouds) Ancient Beatbox
05 Who Cares Michelle Shocked
06 Back Home Bert Jansch
07 Big River Barely Works
08 Windy City June Tabor
09 Breaths Sweet Honey in the Rock
10 Dirty Old Town Ewan MacColl
11 Rumours of Glory Bruce Cockburn
12 Las Vegas (In the Hills of Donegal) Goats Don't Shave
13 We Had It All Rockingbirds
14 Spivaye Solovey The Ukrainians
15 Ready For Me Immaculate Fools
16 Loved Tom Robinson
17 Old Tart's Song Poison Girls