Cooking Vinyl Sampler Volume 5

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 009
Released 1996
01 Go Man Go The Wedding Present
02 Rum Thunderbird Tom Robinson
03 Raining (My Eyes Are Filled With Clouds) Ancient Beatbox
04 Stranger On The Square Jackie Leven
05 When The Circus Comes To Town Bert Jansch
06 Witch Of Fauldshape Savourna Stevenson & June Tabor
07 Venus The Wedding Present
08 Rule Nor Reason Billy Bragg
09 Not a Pretty Girl Ani DiFranco
10 Earth & Wind Savourna Stevenson
11 Swedish Polka Edward II & the Red Hot Polkas
12 Caligari's Mirror Pere Ubu
13 Obsession David Thomas & Two Pale Boys
14 My Friend is a Stooge For The Media Priests Pere Ubu
15 Pillory Scene - June 1637 Rev Hammer
16 Hold Me Wired to the Moon
17 If You Know By Now Andy White