Cooking Vinyl Sampler Volume 4

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 008
Released 1995
1 Ontario Quebec and Me Billy Bragg
2 Leven's Lament Jackie Leven
3 Jam Tomorrow Oysterband
4 Memphis Pere Ubu
5 Summer Heat Bert Jansch
6 Cacharpaya Shuffle Incantation
7 All Our Trades June Tabor
8 How Can You Keep On Moving Rory McLeod
9 Roll On Forever Rockingbirds
10 Let It Go Goats Don't Shave
11 No Dancing Immaculate Fools
12 You Gotta Survive Tom Robinson Band
13 Persons Unknown Poison Girls
14 Liberty/Blackberry Blossom/The Cuckoo's Nest The Barely Works
15 Polityka The Ukrainians
16 Rumbidzai Four Brothers