Cooking Vinyl Sampler Volume 3

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 007
Released 1994
1 Sexuality Billy Bragg
2 DDR Tom Robinson
3 Shadow in My Eye Jackie Leven
4 Blood Wedding Oysterband
5 The Evictions Goats Don't Shave
6 Fathers Day Weddings Parties Anything
7 False, False June Tabor
8 The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore Michelle Shocked
9 Theme from the Mission Incantation
10 Spanish Lullaby Rev Hammer
11 Street Scenes from My Heart Andy White
12 Kievskiy Express The Ukrainians
13 Huge Sky Rory McLeod
14 Lizzie Bhundu Boys