The Cooking Vinyl Sampler for Mid and Budget Titles at a Special Price

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 006
Released 1994
01 Finisterre June Tabor & Oysterband
02 Riggin' It Up Duncannon Tom Robinson
03 Bells Of Rhymney Oysterband
04 Chertez Richku, Cherez Hai The Ukrainians
05 Caledonian Rain Rev Hammer
06 Stranded In A Limousine Michelle Shocked
07 Dirty Old Town Ewan MacColl
08 It's Not That Bad Anymore The Barely Works
09 Hush Little Baby The Horseflies
10 Turn Things Upside Down The Happy End
11 Immaculate Deception Rory McLeod
12 Ball Of Confusion Gods Little Monkeys
13 Waters Of Babylon (Rivers Of Babylon) Sweet Honey in the Rock
14 The Free Mexican Airforce Flaco Jiminez
15 N' Sel Fik Cheb Sahraoui
16 Kullakita Awatinas
17 Guhwa Uri Mwana Waani The Four Brothers