Cooking Vinyl Sampler

Return to list

Code GRILL CD 004
Released 1993
1 Living In a Boom Time Tom Robinson
2 What Difference Does It Make? The Ukrainians
3 Granite Years Oysterband
4 Lion And The Lamb TV Smith
5 Big River The Barely Works
6 Spring Is Returning Rory McLeod
7 Don't Think Twice June Tabor
8 Down By the River 'O' Rev Hammer
9 Rumours of Glory Bruce Cockburn
10 Hush Little Baby The Horseflies
11 Radio Africa Bhundu Boys
12 The Secret Of a Long Life Michelle Shocked
13 On Children Sweet Honey in the Rock
14 Constipation Blues Screamin' Jay Hawkins
15 Let Me Cry Cheb Mami
16 The Joy Of Living Ewan MacColl